summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFerruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>2019-10-15 08:38:00 +0100
committerFerruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>2019-10-20 15:43:28 +0100
commita3a551e2931bce9ba08135c8785a8621f9053b99 (patch)
treefa9a5bdfadbe6e806ff6ae5b154e6f64c9c413c4
parentf0391226bda93b3cd73396630f2756e194130830 (diff)
downloaddpdk-next-net-intel-a3a551e2931bce9ba08135c8785a8621f9053b99.zip
dpdk-next-net-intel-a3a551e2931bce9ba08135c8785a8621f9053b99.tar.gz
dpdk-next-net-intel-a3a551e2931bce9ba08135c8785a8621f9053b99.tar.xz
maintainers: add net-brcm sub-tree
Adding vendor specific sub-tree for Broadcom drivers. The next-net-brcm sub-tree will be sub-tree of the next-net. Signed-off-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com> Acked-by: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com> Acked-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d2026b5..1be286a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -45,6 +45,10 @@ Next-net-mlx Tree
M: Raslan Darawsheh <rasland@mellanox.com>
T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-mlx
+Next-net-brcm Tree
+M: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-brcm
+
Next-virtio Tree
M: Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>
M: Tiwei Bie <tiwei.bie@intel.com>
@@ -565,6 +569,7 @@ F: doc/guides/nics/features/ark.ini
Broadcom bnxt
M: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com>
M: Somnath Kotur <somnath.kotur@broadcom.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-brcm
F: drivers/net/bnxt/
F: doc/guides/nics/bnxt.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/bnxt.ini