summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/examples/qos_meter
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHelin Zhang <helin.zhang@intel.com>2014-06-05 13:08:50 +0800
committerThomas Monjalon <thomas.monjalon@6wind.com>2014-06-17 18:21:41 +0200
commit8a387fa85f02ed64f755e0baa72e567d1917af48 (patch)
tree37f3f967f83049212abb69b68add06b51f6c5c0f /examples/qos_meter
parent78c7149eb087fb93893960916ca3a3a09990f23c (diff)
downloaddpdk-next-eventdev-8a387fa85f02ed64f755e0baa72e567d1917af48.zip
dpdk-next-eventdev-8a387fa85f02ed64f755e0baa72e567d1917af48.tar.gz
dpdk-next-eventdev-8a387fa85f02ed64f755e0baa72e567d1917af48.tar.xz
ethdev: more RSS flags
- i40e RSS flags have been added (and enlarged to 64-bit) - A new configuration of 'uint8_t rss_key_len' has been added in 'struct rte_eth_rss_conf' to support different length of RSS keys. - In each PMD, only the supported flags are masked. Signed-off-by: Helin Zhang <helin.zhang@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Jing Chen <jing.d.chen@intel.com> Acked-by: Cunming Liang <cunming.liang@intel.com> Acked-by: Jijiang Liu <jijiang.liu@intel.com> Acked-by: Jingjing Wu <jingjing.wu@intel.com> Acked-by: Heqing Zhu <heqing.zhu@intel.com> Tested-by: Waterman Cao <waterman.cao@intel.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'examples/qos_meter')
-rwxr-xr-xexamples/qos_meter/main.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/examples/qos_meter/main.c b/examples/qos_meter/main.c
index 30816dc..b4b8c4f 100755
--- a/examples/qos_meter/main.c
+++ b/examples/qos_meter/main.c
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ static struct rte_eth_conf port_conf = {
.rx_adv_conf = {
.rss_conf = {
.rss_key = NULL,
- .rss_hf = ETH_RSS_IPV4 | ETH_RSS_IPV6,
+ .rss_hf = ETH_RSS_IP,
},
},
.txmode = {