summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKonstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>2019-01-10 21:06:28 +0000
committerPablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>2019-01-10 16:57:22 +0100
commit9f7b43141caadb55832c2107d1bf6479ff12b1a5 (patch)
treee94ea2069e27ea6c7e2b4cdfa2703aad8788be2d /MAINTAINERS
parent19b08e5406d667281d75ab316a9e0965c5f1c778 (diff)
downloaddpdk-draft-windows-9f7b43141caadb55832c2107d1bf6479ff12b1a5.zip
dpdk-draft-windows-9f7b43141caadb55832c2107d1bf6479ff12b1a5.tar.gz
dpdk-draft-windows-9f7b43141caadb55832c2107d1bf6479ff12b1a5.tar.xz
lib: introduce IPsec library
Introduce librte_ipsec library. The library is supposed to utilize existing DPDK crypto-dev and security API to provide application with transparent IPsec processing API. That initial commit provides some base API to manage IPsec Security Association (SA) object. Signed-off-by: Mohammad Abdul Awal <mohammad.abdul.awal@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com> Acked-by: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com> Acked-by: Akhil Goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS8
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 470f36b..9ce636b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1036,6 +1036,13 @@ M: Jiayu Hu <jiayu.hu@intel.com>
F: lib/librte_gso/
F: doc/guides/prog_guide/generic_segmentation_offload_lib.rst
+IPsec - EXPERIMENTAL
+M: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
+F: lib/librte_ipsec/
+M: Bernard Iremonger <bernard.iremonger@intel.com>
+F: test/test/test_ipsec.c
+
Flow Classify - EXPERIMENTAL
M: Bernard Iremonger <bernard.iremonger@intel.com>
F: lib/librte_flow_classify/
@@ -1077,7 +1084,6 @@ F: doc/guides/prog_guide/pdump_lib.rst
F: app/pdump/
F: doc/guides/tools/pdump.rst
-
Packet Framework
----------------
M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>