summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAnand Rawat <anand.rawat@intel.com>2019-04-01 20:54:49 -0700
committerThomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>2019-04-03 01:06:01 +0200
commit98edcbb5ab2f06eabb691c67613e65a8405c55b1 (patch)
treee05f460653984bcdc1d5699e1ce0f675937ab04d /MAINTAINERS
parent3c45889189924067e0c0e3f54dab36f1b938ab12 (diff)
downloaddpdk-draft-windows-98edcbb5ab2f06eabb691c67613e65a8405c55b1.zip
dpdk-draft-windows-98edcbb5ab2f06eabb691c67613e65a8405c55b1.tar.gz
dpdk-draft-windows-98edcbb5ab2f06eabb691c67613e65a8405c55b1.tar.xz
eal/windows: introduce Windows support
Added initial stub source files and required meson changes for Windows support. kernel/windows/meson is a stub file added to support Windows specific source in future releases. Signed-off-by: Pallavi Kadam <pallavi.kadam@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Anand Rawat <anand.rawat@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Jeff Shaw <jeffrey.b.shaw@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Ranjit Menon <ranjit.menon@intel.com> Acked-by: Harini Ramakrishnan <harini.ramakrishnan@microsoft.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS8
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 9f34f90..2d50853 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -283,6 +283,14 @@ FreeBSD UIO
M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
F: kernel/freebsd/nic_uio/
+Windows support
+M: Harini Ramakrishnan <harini.ramakrishnan@microsoft.com>
+M: Omar Cardona <ocardona@microsoft.com>
+M: Anand Rawat <anand.rawat@intel.com>
+M: Ranjit Menon <ranjit.menon@intel.com>
+F: kernel/windows/
+F: lib/librte_eal/windows/
+
Core Libraries
--------------