summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>2018-12-16 15:43:25 +0000
committerThomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>2018-12-19 00:20:08 +0100
commit77a83d10afbb5ca5858a8de28c59a76cc9cc37fc (patch)
tree93d23f43429cd4fe112343adec9cea8cd745e333 /MAINTAINERS
parent36dd40acfedfabd88bdb397585dac6438f1c5e6c (diff)
downloaddpdk-draft-windows-77a83d10afbb5ca5858a8de28c59a76cc9cc37fc.zip
dpdk-draft-windows-77a83d10afbb5ca5858a8de28c59a76cc9cc37fc.tar.gz
dpdk-draft-windows-77a83d10afbb5ca5858a8de28c59a76cc9cc37fc.tar.xz
maintainers: update Cavium email ids
Following Marvell's acquisition of Cavium, we need to update all the Cavium maintainer's entries to point to our new e-mail addresses. Update maintainers as they are no longer working for Cavium. Thanks to Harish Patil for his support and development of our various dpdk drivers. Signed-off-by: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS43
1 files changed, 21 insertions, 22 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b2c9261..cff9ebd 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ M: Akhil Goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>
T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
Next-eventdev Tree
-M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-eventdev
Next-qos Tree
@@ -219,7 +219,7 @@ F: lib/librte_eal/common/arch/arm/
F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/arm/
ARM v8
-M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
M: Gavin Hu <gavin.hu@arm.com>
F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/arm/*_64.h
F: lib/librte_net/net_crc_neon.h
@@ -356,7 +356,7 @@ F: doc/guides/prog_guide/rte_security.rst
Compression API - EXPERIMENTAL
M: Fiona Trahe <fiona.trahe@intel.com>
M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
-M: Ashish Gupta <ashish.gupta@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Ashish Gupta <ashish.gupta@marvell.com>
T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
F: lib/librte_compressdev/
F: drivers/compress/
@@ -365,7 +365,7 @@ F: doc/guides/prog_guide/compressdev.rst
F: doc/guides/compressdevs/features/default.ini
Eventdev API
-M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-eventdev
F: lib/librte_eventdev/
F: drivers/event/skeleton/
@@ -509,21 +509,21 @@ F: doc/guides/nics/bnxt.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/bnxt.ini
Cavium ThunderX nicvf
-M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
-M: Maciej Czekaj <maciej.czekaj@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
+M: Maciej Czekaj <mczekaj@marvell.com>
F: drivers/net/thunderx/
F: doc/guides/nics/thunderx.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/thunderx.ini
Cavium LiquidIO
-M: Shijith Thotton <shijith.thotton@cavium.com>
-M: Srisivasubramanian Srinivasan <ssrinivasan@cavium.com>
+M: Shijith Thotton <sthotton@marvell.com>
+M: Srisivasubramanian Srinivasan <srinivasan@marvell.com>
F: drivers/net/liquidio/
F: doc/guides/nics/liquidio.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/liquidio.ini
Cavium OCTEON TX
-M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
F: drivers/common/octeontx/
F: drivers/mempool/octeontx/
F: drivers/net/octeontx/
@@ -675,16 +675,15 @@ F: doc/guides/nics/enetc.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/enetc.ini
QLogic bnx2x
-M: Harish Patil <harish.patil@cavium.com>
-M: Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@cavium.com>
+M: Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>
+M: Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>
F: drivers/net/bnx2x/
F: doc/guides/nics/bnx2x.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/bnx2x*.ini
QLogic qede PMD
-M: Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@cavium.com>
-M: Harish Patil <harish.patil@cavium.com>
-M: Shahed Shaikh <shahed.shaikh@cavium.com>
+M: Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>
+M: Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>
F: drivers/net/qede/
F: doc/guides/nics/qede.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/qede*.ini
@@ -799,13 +798,13 @@ F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/ccp.rst
F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/ccp.ini
ARMv8 Crypto
-M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
F: drivers/crypto/armv8/
F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/armv8.rst
F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/features/armv8.ini
Cavium OCTEON TX crypto
-M: Anoob Joseph <anoob.joseph@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Anoob Joseph <anoobj@marvell.com>
F: drivers/common/cpt/
F: drivers/crypto/octeontx/
F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/octeontx.rst
@@ -909,7 +908,7 @@ M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-crypto
Cavium OCTEON TX zipvf
-M: Ashish Gupta <ashish.gupta@cavium.com>
+M: Ashish Gupta <ashish.gupta@marvell.com>
F: drivers/compress/octeontx/
F: doc/guides/compressdevs/octeontx.rst
F: doc/guides/compressdevs/features/octeontx.ini
@@ -926,7 +925,7 @@ F: doc/guides/compressdevs/isal.rst
F: doc/guides/compressdevs/features/isal.ini
ZLIB
-M: Sunila Sahu <sunila.sahu@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Sunila Sahu <ssahu@marvell.com>
F: drivers/compress/zlib/
F: doc/guides/compressdevs/zlib.rst
F: doc/guides/compressdevs/features/zlib.ini
@@ -934,16 +933,16 @@ F: doc/guides/compressdevs/features/zlib.ini
Eventdev Drivers
----------------
-M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-eventdev
Cavium OCTEON TX ssovf
-M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
F: drivers/event/octeontx/
F: doc/guides/eventdevs/octeontx.rst
Cavium OCTEON TX timvf
-M: Pavan Nikhilesh <pbhagavatula@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Pavan Nikhilesh <pbhagavatula@marvell.com>
F: drivers/event/octeontx/timvf_*
NXP DPAA eventdev
@@ -1247,7 +1246,7 @@ F: app/test-crypto-perf/
F: doc/guides/tools/cryptoperf.rst
Eventdev test application
-M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
F: app/test-eventdev/
F: doc/guides/tools/testeventdev.rst
F: doc/guides/tools/img/eventdev_*