summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTomasz Jozwiak <tomaszx.jozwiak@intel.com>2018-12-12 13:08:03 +0100
committerAkhil Goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>2018-12-19 11:19:11 +0100
commit73d9a4c9d012b040714e28fe96be763f7e162a5b (patch)
treee19dfdcb6b3765c4a55d47828a4f56f2e2a8db83 /MAINTAINERS
parentb68a82425da450b6846febe9995318599c42e592 (diff)
downloaddpdk-draft-windows-73d9a4c9d012b040714e28fe96be763f7e162a5b.zip
dpdk-draft-windows-73d9a4c9d012b040714e28fe96be763f7e162a5b.tar.gz
dpdk-draft-windows-73d9a4c9d012b040714e28fe96be763f7e162a5b.tar.xz
doc: add details for compress-perf app
Added: - initial version of compression performance test description file. - release note in release_18_11.rst Updated index.rst file Signed-off-by: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Tomasz Jozwiak <tomaszx.jozwiak@intel.com> Acked-by: Fiona Trahe <fiona.trahe@intel.com> Acked-by: Lee Daly <lee.daly@intel.com> Acked-by: Shally Verma <shally.verma@caviumnetworks.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index cff9ebd..5464b72 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1240,6 +1240,11 @@ M: Bernard Iremonger <bernard.iremonger@intel.com>
F: app/test-pmd/
F: doc/guides/testpmd_app_ug/
+Compression performance test application
+M: Pablo De Lara Guarch <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
+F: app/test-compress-perf/
+F: doc/guides/tools/comp_perf.rst
+
Crypto performance test application
M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
F: app/test-crypto-perf/