summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/test/test-acl
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2019-02-26app/acl: move from test directoryBruce Richardson
Move to "app" directory and enable with meson build. Signed-off-by: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com> Acked-by: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
2018-01-04test: use SPDX tag for Intel copyright filesBruce Richardson
Replace the BSD license header with the SPDX tag for files with only an Intel copyright on them. Signed-off-by: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
2017-03-27mk: optimize directory dependenciesOlivier Matz
Before this patch, the management of dependencies between directories had several issues: - the generation of .depdirs, done at configuration is slow: it can take more than one minute on some slow targets (usually ~10s on a standard PC without -j). - for instance, it is possible to express a dependency like: - app/foo depends on lib/librte_foo - and lib/librte_foo depends on app/bar But this won't work because the directories are traversed with a depth-first algorithm, so we have to choose between doing 'app' before or after 'lib'. - the script depdirs-rule.sh is too complex. - we cannot use "make -d" for debug, because the output of make is used for the generation of .depdirs. This patch moves the DEPDIRS-* variables in the upper Makefile, making the dependencies much easier to calculate. A DEPDIRS variable is still used to process library dependencies in LDLIBS. After this commit, "make config" is almost immediate. Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com> Tested-by: Robin Jarry <robin.jarry@6wind.com> Tested-by: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
2017-02-28test: move unit tests to separate directoryFerruh Yigit
This is to logically group unit tests into their own folder, separating them from "app" folder. Hopefully this will make the unit test in DPDK more visible. Following binaries moved to "test" folder: cmdline-test test-acl test-pipeline test <-- various DPDK unit tests Signed-off-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com> Acked-by: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>