summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/doc/guides/nics/dpaa.rst
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2019-11-06config: remove redundant DPAA2 buildHemant Agrawal
dpaa and dpaa2 config have evolved to be same. The same binary can now work across the platforms. So, there is no need to maintain two different build configs. The dpaa config shall work for both generation of dpaa platforms. Signed-off-by: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com> Reviewed-by: David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>
2019-05-03doc: fix spelling reported by aspell in guidesJohn McNamara
Fix spelling errors in the guide docs. Signed-off-by: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com> Acked-by: Rami Rosen <ramirose@gmail.com>
2019-05-02doc: update dpaaX platform guidesHemant Agrawal
Update the dpaa platform guides with latest SDK dependency. Signed-off-by: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com> Acked-by: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>
2019-03-12mk: use linux and freebsd in config namesBruce Richardson
Rather than using linuxapp and bsdapp everywhere, we can change things to use the, more readable, terms "linux" and "freebsd" in our build configs. Rather than renaming the configs we can just duplicate the existing ones with the new names using symlinks, and use the new names exclusively internally. ["make showconfigs" also only shows the new names to keep the list short] The result is that backward compatibility is kept fully but any new builds or development can be done using the newer names, i.e. both "make config T=x86_64-native-linuxapp-gcc" and "T=x86_64-native-linux-gcc" work. Signed-off-by: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
2018-11-19doc: create NXP DPAA platform guideHemant Agrawal
Signed-off-by: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com> Acked-by: Marko Kovacevic <marko.kovacevic@intel.com>
2018-05-14bus/dpaa: support device blacklistingHemant Agrawal
Signed-off-by: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com> Acked-by: Shreyansh Jain <shreyansh.jain@nxp.com>
2018-01-16net/dpaa: support push modeHemant Agrawal
Signed-off-by: Sunil Kumar Kori <sunil.kori@nxp.com> Signed-off-by: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com> Signed-off-by: Nipun Gupta <nipun.gupta@nxp.com>
2018-01-04drivers: use SPDX tag in NXP dpaa filesHemant Agrawal
Signed-off-by: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>
2017-10-12doc: minor corrections in DPAA NIC guideHemant Agrawal
Signed-off-by: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>
2017-10-06doc: add NXP DPAA PMD documentationShreyansh Jain
Signed-off-by: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com> Signed-off-by: Shreyansh Jain <shreyansh.jain@nxp.com>