summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/doc/guides/howto/rte_flow.rst
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2019-01-31doc: remove useless anchor for flow API guideThomas Monjalon
A doc page (.rst file) can be referenced with :doc: syntax instead of :ref: to .. anchor. Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net> Acked-by: Shahaf Shuler <shahafs@mellanox.com>
2018-10-11doc: fix typos in the flow API guideIlya Maximets
Fixes: 3e0ceb9f17ff ("doc: add basic howto for flow API") Cc: stable@dpdk.org Signed-off-by: Ilya Maximets <i.maximets@samsung.com> Reviewed-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
2018-08-28doc: fix style and syntax in flow API guideIlya Maximets
Fixes: 3e0ceb9f17ff ("doc: add basic howto for flow API") Cc: stable@dpdk.org Signed-off-by: Ilya Maximets <i.maximets@samsung.com> Acked-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
2018-05-28doc: fix a typo in flow API howtoJerin Jacob
Fixes: 3e0ceb9f17ff ("doc: add basic howto for flow API") Cc: stable@dpdk.org Signed-off-by: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
2018-05-25use SPDX license tag in Mellanox copyrighted filesThomas Monjalon
Some files were left with full license and wrong copyright format. They are switched to this format: SPDX-License-Identifier: BSD-3-Clause Copyright 2017 Mellanox Technologies, Ltd Fixes: 5feecc57d90b ("align SPDX Mellanox copyrights") Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net> Acked-by: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com> Acked-by: Shahaf Shuler <shahafs@mellanox.com>
2017-11-07doc: add basic howto for flow APIOri Kam
As the rte_flow is a new complex module in the DPDK. In order to ease developers in to using this feature it was suggested to supply a simple howto doc. Signed-off-by: Ori Kam <orika@mellanox.com> Acked-by: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>