summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS11
1 files changed, 11 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 55b8c90..0c3b489 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -36,6 +36,10 @@ M: Qi Zhang <qi.z.zhang@intel.com>
M: Xiaolong Ye <xiaolong.ye@intel.com>
T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-intel
+Next-net-mrvl Tree
+M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-mrvl
+
Next-net-mlx Tree
M: Shahaf Shuler <shahafs@mellanox.com>
T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-mlx
@@ -556,6 +560,7 @@ F: doc/guides/nics/features/bnxt.ini
Cavium ThunderX nicvf
M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
M: Maciej Czekaj <mczekaj@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-mrvl
F: drivers/net/thunderx/
F: doc/guides/nics/thunderx.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/thunderx.ini
@@ -563,12 +568,14 @@ F: doc/guides/nics/features/thunderx.ini
Cavium LiquidIO
M: Shijith Thotton <sthotton@marvell.com>
M: Srisivasubramanian Srinivasan <srinivasan@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-mrvl
F: drivers/net/liquidio/
F: doc/guides/nics/liquidio.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/liquidio.ini
Cavium OCTEON TX
M: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-mrvl
F: drivers/common/octeontx/
F: drivers/mempool/octeontx/
F: drivers/net/octeontx/
@@ -655,6 +662,7 @@ F: doc/guides/nics/features/ipn3ke.ini
Marvell mvpp2
M: Tomasz Duszynski <tdu@semihalf.com>
M: Liron Himi <lironh@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-mrvl
F: drivers/common/mvep/
F: drivers/net/mvpp2/
F: doc/guides/nics/mvpp2.rst
@@ -663,6 +671,7 @@ F: doc/guides/nics/features/mvpp2.ini
Marvell mvneta
M: Zyta Szpak <zr@semihalf.com>
M: Liron Himi <lironh@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-mrvl
F: drivers/net/mvneta/
F: doc/guides/nics/mvneta.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/mvneta.ini
@@ -743,6 +752,7 @@ F: doc/guides/nics/features/enetc.ini
QLogic bnx2x
M: Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>
M: Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-mrvl
F: drivers/net/bnx2x/
F: doc/guides/nics/bnx2x.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/bnx2x*.ini
@@ -750,6 +760,7 @@ F: doc/guides/nics/features/bnx2x*.ini
QLogic qede PMD
M: Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>
M: Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>
+T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-net-mrvl
F: drivers/net/qede/
F: doc/guides/nics/qede.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/qede*.ini