summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCiara Power <ciara.power@intel.com>2018-10-27 10:17:48 +0100
committerThomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>2018-10-27 15:21:38 +0200
commit6e9270eab112d68999a9124866dbfc46cd498d1b (patch)
tree599c6df36dfc988e9211b8ab4ffb44dfc75be67e /MAINTAINERS
parentd1b94da4a4e03e1f90a1980fecca9d430d54221e (diff)
downloaddpdk-6e9270eab112d68999a9124866dbfc46cd498d1b.zip
dpdk-6e9270eab112d68999a9124866dbfc46cd498d1b.tar.gz
dpdk-6e9270eab112d68999a9124866dbfc46cd498d1b.tar.xz
doc: add telemetry how-to
This patch adds all documentation for telemetry. A description on how to use the Telemetry API with a DPDK application is given in this document. It also adds a release notes update for telemetry. Signed-off-by: Ciara Power <ciara.power@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Brian Archbold <brian.archbold@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Kevin Laatz <kevin.laatz@intel.com> Acked-by: Harry van Haaren <harry.van.haaren@intel.com> Acked-by: Marko Kovacevic <marko.kovacevic@intel.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 65441a9..8d0ca10 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1205,6 +1205,7 @@ Telemetry - EXPERIMENTAL
M: Kevin Laatz <kevin.laatz@intel.com>
F: lib/librte_telemetry/
F: usertools/dpdk-telemetry-client.py
+F: doc/guides/howto/telemetry.rst
BPF - EXPERIMENTAL
M: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>