summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGagandeep Singh <g.singh@nxp.com>2018-10-03 19:06:05 +0530
committerFerruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>2018-10-11 18:53:49 +0200
commit696fa399d797d82bc171eaa54a289176236105b0 (patch)
tree24da6f3d1f4b133766655e1bbe2e87c404805201 /MAINTAINERS
parent293a649c639aa2b5fe15a9e180eb0b3fb566ff46 (diff)
downloaddpdk-696fa399d797d82bc171eaa54a289176236105b0.zip
dpdk-696fa399d797d82bc171eaa54a289176236105b0.tar.gz
dpdk-696fa399d797d82bc171eaa54a289176236105b0.tar.xz
net/enetc: add PMD with basic operations
This patch introduces the enetc PMD with basic initialisation functions includes probe, teardown, hardware initialisation Signed-off-by: Gagandeep Singh <g.singh@nxp.com> Acked-by: Shreyansh Jain <shreyansh.jain@nxp.com> Reviewed-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index ade3375..3b24cea 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -660,6 +660,12 @@ F: drivers/net/dpaa2/
F: doc/guides/nics/dpaa2.rst
F: doc/guides/nics/features/dpaa2.ini
+NXP enetc
+M: Gagandeep Singh <g.singh@nxp.com>
+M: Pankaj Chauhan <pankaj.chauhan@nxp.com>
+F: drivers/net/enetc/
+F: doc/guides/nics/features/enetc.ini
+
QLogic bnx2x
M: Harish Patil <harish.patil@cavium.com>
M: Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@cavium.com>