summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/content
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2018-11-21remove useless metadataThomas Monjalon
Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-11-20use shortcode parameter to center buttonsThomas Monjalon
The shortcode "button" has a parameter "align": https://docdock.netlify.com/shortcodes/button/ It can replace the HTML tag "center". Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-11-20add Marvell NETA to supported NICsAndrzej Ostruszka
Added in DPDK 18.11: http://dpdk.org/commit/4ccc8d77 Signed-off-by: Andrzej Ostruszka <amo@semihalf.com>
2018-11-20add link to community lab dashboardAli Alnubani
Suggested-by: Lijuan Tu <lijuan.tu@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ali Alnubani <alialnu@mellanox.com>
2018-11-20rename lab pageAli Alnubani
Community Lab is a more generic and suitable name than Performance Lab if additional testing other than performance is added in the future. Suggested-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net> Signed-off-by: Ali Alnubani <alialnu@mellanox.com>
2018-11-18add 18.08 Mellanox performance reportThomas Monjalon
Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-11-07add NetVSC PV to device listStephen Hemminger
Netvsc is supported since 18.08, and enhanced in 18.11 Signed-off-by: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
2018-10-16update Intel roadmap for 18.11Marko Kovacevic
The NAT support was already integrated in DPDK 18.08. The new features were announced in the dpdk-dev mailing list: http://mails.dpdk.org/archives/dev/2018-August/109986.html Signed-off-by: Marko Kovacevic <marko.kovacevic@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net> Reviewed-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
2018-10-16highlight roadmap is not commitment for releaseFerruh Yigit
Add a note to roadmap to say roadmap items are not commitment but list of planned work. This is to address concern to share roadmaps publicly, that published roadmap can be taken as commitment for that release. Signed-off-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com> Acked-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-10-16clarify current and next stable versionsFerruh Yigit
"Next version" column holds already released versions for some releases and holds next version for some. Also "Date" field is release date for released ones and planned date for next ones. Add "current version" column to clarify what is release and what is next, and remove dates for already released ones converting column to "Next version date" Signed-off-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com> Acked-by: Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org> Acked-by: Yongseok Koh <yskoh@mellanox.com>
2018-10-16update latest stable release to 18.05.1Kevin Traynor
Signed-off-by: Kevin Traynor <ktraynor@redhat.com> Acked-by: Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
2018-10-16add 18.08 Intel performance reportsLijuan Tu
Signed-off-by: Lijuan Tu <lijuan.tu@intel.com>
2018-10-05volunteer for 18.08.1 stable releaseKevin Traynor
Signed-off-by: Kevin Traynor <ktraynor@redhat.com> Acked-by: Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
2018-09-12add a new member in the technical boardThomas Monjalon
The techboard decided to add Maxime (virtio maintainer) as a member of the board. Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net> Acked-by: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com> Acked-by: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com> Acked-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com> Acked-by: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com> Acked-by: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com> Acked-by: Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org> Acked-by: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
2018-09-12update techboard minutesThomas Monjalon
Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net> Acked-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
2018-09-07release 18.05.1Christian Ehrhardt
Signed-off-by: Christian Ehrhardt <christian.ehrhardt@canonical.com> Acked-by: Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
2018-09-03update roadmap for 17.11.5Yongseok Koh
Signed-off-by: Yongseok Koh <yskoh@mellanox.com>
2018-09-03release 17.11.4Yongseok Koh
Signed-off-by: Yongseok Koh <yskoh@mellanox.com>
2018-08-31fix alignment in download tableThomas Monjalon
Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-08-31release 16.11.8Luca Boccassi
Signed-off-by: Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org> Acked-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
2018-08-29add 18.05 Intel performance reportsLijuan Tu
Signed-off-by: Lijuan Tu <lijuan.tu@intel.com>
2018-08-28add 18.05 Mellanox performance reportThomas Monjalon
Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-08-28release 18.08.0Thomas Monjalon
Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-08-28remove statement about zero maintenanceThomas Monjalon
There is some maintenance branches since 16.07 release. Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-08-28add overview diagramThomas Monjalon
Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-08-28add performance lab pageJeska Duman
2018-08-28switch to core.dpdk.org with hugoThomas Monjalon
The new website is not using plain HTML anymore, but markdown syntax, thanks to the framework Hugo: http://gohugo.io/ The initial draft was done by the Linux Foundation. Signed-off-by: Jeska Duman <jduman@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Ali Alnubani <alialnu@mellanox.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>