summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/content/supported
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2019-10-23add NXP pfe to supported NICsGagandeep Singh
pfe PMD is introduced in DPDK 19.11 Signed-off-by: Gagandeep Singh <g.singh@nxp.com> Acked-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
2019-10-23add Hisilicon hns3 to supported NICsWei Hu (Xavier)
The PMD hns3 was added in DPDK 19.11. Signed-off-by: Wei Hu (Xavier) <xavier.huwei@huawei.com>
2019-10-23add Huawei hinic to supported NICsTanya Brokhman
IN200 is support was added in DPDK 19.08 Signed-off-by: Tanya Brokhman <tanya.brokhman@huawei.com>
2019-05-10reference new doc for AF_PACKETXiaolong Ye
The guide for AF_PACKET PMD was introduced in DPDK 19.02 by commit 6ef75e405d5a ("doc: add af_packet PMD guide"). Signed-off-by: Xiaolong Ye <xiaolong.ye@intel.com> Acked-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
2019-05-10add AF_XDP to software NICsXiaolong Ye
AF_XDP PMD is introduced in DPDK 19.05, corresponding upstream commit is f1debd77efa ("net/af_xdp: introduce AF_XDP PMD"). Signed-off-by: Xiaolong Ye <xiaolong.ye@intel.com> Acked-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
2019-05-10add Netcope nfb to supported NICsRastislav Cernay
Added in DPDK version 19.05 in commit 6435f9a0ac22 Signed-off-by: Rastislav Cernay <cernay@netcope.com> Acked-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
2019-05-10add Intel ifc to supported NICsXiao Wang
ifc driver support was added in 18.05 release, with commit id: a3f8150eac6d ("net/ifcvf: add ifcvf vDPA driver"). Signed-off-by: Xiao Wang <xiao.w.wang@intel.com> Acked-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
2019-05-10add Intel ipn3ke to supported NICsAndy Pei
ipn3ke PMD is introduced in DPDK 19.05, corresponding commit in upstream is: c01c748e4ae6 ("net/ipn3ke: add new driver"). Signed-off-by: Andy Pei <andy.pei@intel.com> Acked-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
2019-01-15add Intel ice to supported NICsLeyi Rong
Signed-off-by: Leyi Rong <leyi.rong@intel.com> Acked-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
2018-12-13update supported Broadcom NICsAndy Gospodarek
S-series adapters were supported in DPDK 18.05 Signed-off-by: Andy Gospodarek <gospo@broadcom.com>
2018-11-26add AMD axgbe to supported NICsThomas Monjalon
The PMD axgbe was added in DPDK 18.05. Suggested-by: Ravi Kumar <ravi1.kumar@amd.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-11-23update supported NXP NICsShreyansh Jain
enetc PMD is introduced in DPDK 18.11 Signed-off-by: Gagandeep Singh <G.Singh@nxp.com> Signed-off-by: Shreyansh Jain <shreyansh.jain@nxp.com>
2018-11-21add Aquantia devices to supported NICsIgor Russkikh
Signed-off-by: Igor Russkikh <igor.russkikh@aquantia.com> Signed-off-by: Pavel Belous <pavel.belous@aquantia.com>
2018-11-21add driver names in NICs listThomas Monjalon
The name of all supported ethdev drivers are added as description of the vendor pages, so it appears in the NICs list. Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-11-21simplify NICs listThomas Monjalon
The weight metadata is replaced by sorting by name, with hardware devices first. An index is added in NICs directory in order to list them separately. The software devices (including paravirtualization) are now visible in the menu. The description (details of each vendor) is removed because it was not formatted and looked messy. Doc about the shortcode "children": https://docdock.netlify.com/shortcodes/children/ Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-11-21rename NICs directoryThomas Monjalon
Lowercase is more common for directories. Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-11-21remove useless metadataThomas Monjalon
Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
2018-11-20add Marvell NETA to supported NICsAndrzej Ostruszka
Added in DPDK 18.11: http://dpdk.org/commit/4ccc8d77 Signed-off-by: Andrzej Ostruszka <amo@semihalf.com>
2018-11-07add NetVSC PV to device listStephen Hemminger
Netvsc is supported since 18.08, and enhanced in 18.11 Signed-off-by: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
2018-08-28switch to core.dpdk.org with hugoThomas Monjalon
The new website is not using plain HTML anymore, but markdown syntax, thanks to the framework Hugo: http://gohugo.io/ The initial draft was done by the Linux Foundation. Signed-off-by: Jeska Duman <jduman@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Ali Alnubani <alialnu@mellanox.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>