summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>2018-09-12 15:31:10 +0200
committerThomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>2018-09-12 17:50:14 +0200
commitd2da6cb8827b0cc0bdea540f730ff808995a08a1 (patch)
tree5218c4f0697b4a641db72f503b1379d4f3ea0486
parentf5751c5b422702db41cb61585232e889621c6ae5 (diff)
downloaddpdk-web-d2da6cb8827b0cc0bdea540f730ff808995a08a1.zip
dpdk-web-d2da6cb8827b0cc0bdea540f730ff808995a08a1.tar.gz
dpdk-web-d2da6cb8827b0cc0bdea540f730ff808995a08a1.tar.xz
add a new member in the technical board
The techboard decided to add Maxime (virtio maintainer) as a member of the board. Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net> Acked-by: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com> Acked-by: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com> Acked-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com> Acked-by: Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com> Acked-by: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com> Acked-by: Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org> Acked-by: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
-rw-r--r--content/techboard/_index.md3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/content/techboard/_index.md b/content/techboard/_index.md
index 46c48e4..fad46f9 100644
--- a/content/techboard/_index.md
+++ b/content/techboard/_index.md
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ to the development in the following repositories:
### Members
-The 8 current members of
+The 9 current members of
[techboard@dpdk.org](mailto:techboard@dpdk.org) are:
* Bruce Richardson
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ The 8 current members of
* Hemant Agrawal
* Jerin Jacob
* Konstantin Ananyev
+* Maxime Coquelin
* Olivier Matz
* Stephen Hemminger
* Thomas Monjalon