summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Monjalon <thomas.monjalon@6wind.com>2015-01-31 23:06:06 +0100
committerThomas Monjalon <thomas.monjalon@6wind.com>2015-03-31 01:33:22 +0200
commit972e365bfe7aab7d51d2b5e48230a7d145e68463 (patch)
treee240afc72bad7c4fc98daffd34cec8d9306e6876 /MAINTAINERS
parent08558763b72915313738a273b164f0156b59f838 (diff)
downloaddpdk-972e365bfe7aab7d51d2b5e48230a7d145e68463.zip
dpdk-972e365bfe7aab7d51d2b5e48230a7d145e68463.tar.gz
dpdk-972e365bfe7aab7d51d2b5e48230a7d145e68463.tar.xz
doc: nics guide
Create nics guide by moving chapters about Intel and Mellanox NICs. Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas.monjalon@6wind.com> Acked-by: Siobhan Butler <siobhan.a.butler@intel.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS15
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 7b67c5b..d75944e 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -213,15 +213,20 @@ F: lib/librte_pmd_enic/
Intel e1000
F: lib/librte_pmd_e1000/
+F: doc/guides/nics/e1000em.rst
+F: doc/guides/nics/intel_vf.rst
Intel ixgbe
M: Helin Zhang <helin.zhang@intel.com>
M: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
F: lib/librte_pmd_ixgbe/
+F: doc/guides/nics/ixgbe.rst
+F: doc/guides/nics/intel_vf.rst
Intel i40e
M: Helin Zhang <helin.zhang@intel.com>
F: lib/librte_pmd_i40e/
+F: doc/guides/nics/intel_vf.rst
Intel fm10k
M: Jing Chen <jing.d.chen@intel.com>
@@ -230,12 +235,12 @@ F: lib/librte_pmd_fm10k/
Mellanox mlx4
M: Adrien Mazarguil <adrien.mazarguil@6wind.com>
F: lib/librte_pmd_mlx4/
-F: doc/guides/prog_guide/mlx4_poll_mode_drv.rst
+F: doc/guides/nics/mlx4.rst
RedHat virtio
M: Changchun Ouyang <changchun.ouyang@intel.com>
F: lib/librte_pmd_virtio/
-F: doc/guides/prog_guide/poll_mode_drv_emulated_virtio_nic.rst
+F: doc/guides/nics/virtio.rst
F: lib/librte_vhost/
F: doc/guides/prog_guide/vhost_lib.rst
F: examples/vhost/
@@ -244,18 +249,18 @@ F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/vhost.rst
VMware vmxnet3
M: Yong Wang <yongwang@vmware.com>
F: lib/librte_pmd_vmxnet3/
-F: doc/guides/prog_guide/poll_mode_drv_paravirtual_vmxnets_nic.rst
+F: doc/guides/nics/vmxnet3.rst
PCAP PMD
M: Nicolás Pernas Maradei <nicolas.pernas.maradei@emutex.com>
M: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>
F: lib/librte_pmd_pcap/
-F: doc/guides/prog_guide/libpcap_ring_based_poll_mode_drv.rst
+F: doc/guides/nics/pcap_ring.rst
Ring PMD
M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
F: lib/librte_pmd_ring/
-F: doc/guides/prog_guide/ring_lib.rst
+F: doc/guides/nics/pcap_ring.rst
F: app/test/test_pmd_ring.c
Null PMD